InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Catoctin Kennel Club Monday 04/22/13

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Catoctin Kennel Club Monday 04/22/13 historical entry data:

Monday 04/23/12 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 04/23/12 - RLY
Thursday 07/05/12 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 12/01/12 - O
Sunday 12/02/12 - O
Friday 11/30/12 - RLY
Monday 04/25/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 04/25/11 - RLY
Thursday 07/07/11 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 12/03/11 - O
Sunday 12/04/11 - O
Friday 12/02/11 - RLY
Monday 04/26/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 04/26/10 - RLY
Thursday 07/08/10 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 12/04/10 - O
Sunday 12/05/10 - O
Friday 12/03/10 - RLY
Monday 04/20/09 - RLY
Monday 04/20/09 - AB/O/JSHW
Thursday 07/02/09 - AB/JSHW

Return to InfoDog Home Page